Now That’s Change: Sid Haig for President!

Another election year, another pair of millionaires competing for the opportunity to plunge our fat into someone else's fire. But I've gotta say that if I were ever to slap a bumper sticker on my car or wear a campaign button, it would have to be endorsing someone like Capt. Spaulding himself. And unlike other "fringe" candidates, this one has a goal that's actually realizable:

"Can I win? No. Can I make some people fuckin' nervous? Yeah!"

Leave a Reply

