Cheers to All

I just wanted to give a quick shout out to all who’ve been discussing The New Horror Handbook and who have also understood the intentions behind it. Your kind words mean a great deal to me.

I’ve been hearing from some awesome people lately, from a variety of different places. Cheers to the folks on the Horror-Movies.ca forum, from the many Ginger Snaps fans in particular (I KNEW there had to be a number of you), and everyone else who has dropped me an email or checked out The New Horror Handbook Facebook page. (Did I mention we have a Facebook page?)

Some more NHH-related info to come, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

